Latest Products https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 10:45:10 +0530 en-us https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in Medical Furniture https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/medical-furniture.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/medical-furniture.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Equipments https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/medical-equipments.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/medical-equipments.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crash Cart https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/crash-cart.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/crash-cart.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Infusion Pump https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/infusion-pump.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/infusion-pump.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Syringe Pump https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/syringe-pump.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/syringe-pump.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheelchair https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/wheel-chair.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/wheel-chair.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Air Flow Cabinet https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Examination Table https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/examination-table.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/examination-table.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bedside Locker https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-bedside-locker.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-bedside-locker.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Waiting Chairs https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/waiting-chairs.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/waiting-chairs.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OT Lights https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/ot-lights.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/ot-lights.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anaesthesia Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/anaesthesia-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/anaesthesia-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Minor OT Table https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/minor-ot-table.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/minor-ot-table.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Major Suction Apparatus https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/major-suction-apparatus.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/major-suction-apparatus.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instrument Trolley https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/instrument-trolley.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/instrument-trolley.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Sterilizer https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-sterilizer.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-sterilizer.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Fumigation Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-fumigation-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-fumigation-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Autoclave Bins https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/autoclave-bins.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/autoclave-bins.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed Partition https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-bed-partition.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-bed-partition.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OPD Examination Light https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/opd-examination-light.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/opd-examination-light.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kidney Trays https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/kidney-trays.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/kidney-trays.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Trays https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/stainless-steel-trays.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/stainless-steel-trays.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Inhaler https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/steam-inhaler.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/steam-inhaler.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Shifting Roller https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/patient-shifting-roller.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/patient-shifting-roller.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glucose Meter https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/glucose-meter.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/glucose-meter.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nebulizer Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/nebulizer-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/nebulizer-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable X Ray Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/portable-x-ray-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/portable-x-ray-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED X Ray View Box https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/led-x-ray-view-box.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/led-x-ray-view-box.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biomedical Waste Bins https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/biomedical-waste-bins.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/biomedical-waste-bins.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Extinguisher https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/fire-extinguisher.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/fire-extinguisher.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fetal Doppler https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/fetal-doppler.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/fetal-doppler.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medicine Trolley https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/medicine-trolley.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/medicine-trolley.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Generator https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-generator.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-generator.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Attendant Bed https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/attendant-bed.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/attendant-bed.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General Ward Bed https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/general-ward-bed.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/general-ward-bed.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ICU Bed https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/icu-bed.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/icu-bed.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Weighing Scale https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/adult-weighing-scale.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/adult-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Weighing Scale https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/baby-weighing-scale.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/baby-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiac Table https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/cardiac-table.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/cardiac-table.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 C-Arm X-Ray Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/c-arm-x-ray-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/c-arm-x-ray-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Defibrillator Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/defibrillator-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/defibrillator-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dressing Trolley https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/dressing-trolley.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/dressing-trolley.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Pass Box https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-pass-box.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-pass-box.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopedic Operating Table https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/orthopedic-operating-table.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/orthopedic-operating-table.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OT Doors https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/ot-doors.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/ot-doors.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Revolving Stool https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/revolving-stool.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/revolving-stool.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saline Stand https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/saline-stand.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/saline-stand.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stretcher Trolley https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/stretcher-trolley.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/stretcher-trolley.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Pendant https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/surgical-pendant.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/surgical-pendant.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Major Cautery Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/major-cautery-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/major-cautery-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Minor Cautery Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/minor-cautery-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/minor-cautery-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Big TV https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-big-tv.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-big-tv.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Small TV https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-small-tv.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-small-tv.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Lead ECG Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/6-lead-ecg-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/6-lead-ecg-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 12 Lead ECG Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/12-lead-ecg-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/12-lead-ecg-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Lockers https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-lockers.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-lockers.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Oxygen Concentrator https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/portable-oxygen-concentrator.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/portable-oxygen-concentrator.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Room Sofa https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-room-sofa.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-room-sofa.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Chair https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/doctor-chair.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/doctor-chair.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Reception Chairs https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-reception-chairs.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-reception-chairs.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Storage Cabinet https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/metal-storage-cabinet.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/metal-storage-cabinet.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmacy Storage Boxes https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/pharmacy-storage-boxes.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/pharmacy-storage-boxes.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nurse Call System https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/nurse-call-system.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/nurse-call-system.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LTV 950 Ventilator https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/ltv-950-ventilator.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/ltv-950-ventilator.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency Crash Cart https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/emergency-crash-cart.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/emergency-crash-cart.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bubble CPAP Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/bubble-cpap-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/bubble-cpap-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Autoclave https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/vertical-autoclave.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/vertical-autoclave.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Labour Table https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/labour-table.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/labour-table.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 400ma X Ray Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/400ma-x-ray-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/400ma-x-ray-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monitor Stand https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/monitor-stand.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/monitor-stand.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Curtain https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-curtain.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-curtain.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reception Unit https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/reception-unit.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/reception-unit.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Handler Unit https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/air-handler-unit.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/air-handler-unit.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CPAP Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/cpap-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/cpap-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Cylinder Stand https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/jumbo-cylinder-stand.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/jumbo-cylinder-stand.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Humidifier https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/humidifier.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/humidifier.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Infant Radiant Warmer https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/infant-radiant-warmer.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/infant-radiant-warmer.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Surface Phototherapy Unit https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/double-surface-phototherapy-unit.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/double-surface-phototherapy-unit.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Surface Phototherapy Unit https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/single-surface-phototherapy-unit.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/single-surface-phototherapy-unit.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Extracorporeal Shockwave Lithotripsy System https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/extracorporeal-shockwave-lithotripsy-system.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/extracorporeal-shockwave-lithotripsy-system.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spirometer https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/spirometer.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/spirometer.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bedded Panel https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/bedded-panel.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/bedded-panel.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non-Stress Test Monitor https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/non-stress-test-monitor.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/non-stress-test-monitor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 End Tidal Carbon Dioxide Monitor https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/end-tidal-carbon-dioxide-monitor.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/end-tidal-carbon-dioxide-monitor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colposcope https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/colposcope.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/colposcope.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Autoclave https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/horizontal-autoclave.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/horizontal-autoclave.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Para Monitor https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/5-para-monitor.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/5-para-monitor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Pressure Checker https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/blood-pressure-checker.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/blood-pressure-checker.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ECG Machine Trolley https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/ecg-machine-trolley.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/ecg-machine-trolley.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ABG Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/abg-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/abg-machine.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaundice Meter https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/jaundice-meter.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/jaundice-meter.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Gas System https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/medical-gas-system.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/medical-gas-system.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Weighing Scale https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/weighing-scale.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/weighing-scale.htm Medical Equipments Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phototherapy Unit https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/phototherapy-unit.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/phototherapy-unit.htm Medical Equipments Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital TV https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-tv.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-tv.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ECG Machine https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/ecg-machine.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/ecg-machine.htm Medical Equipments Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Equipment -OT https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/medical-equipment-ot.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/medical-equipment-ot.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Minor Suction Apparatus https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/minor-suction-apparatus.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/minor-suction-apparatus.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Major OT Table https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/major-ot-table.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/major-ot-table.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drager Savina Ventilator https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/drager-savina-ventilator.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/drager-savina-ventilator.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Equipment Critical Care https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/medical-equipment-critical-care.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/medical-equipment-critical-care.htm Medical Equipments Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Monitor Trolley https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-monitor-trolley.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/hospital-monitor-trolley.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maquet Servo Ventilator https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/maquet-servo-ventilator.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/maquet-servo-ventilator.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Holter Recorder https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/digital-holter-recorder.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/digital-holter-recorder.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Veterinary Multipara Monitor https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/veterinary-multipara-monitor.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/veterinary-multipara-monitor.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ETCO2 Monitor https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/etco2-monitor.htm https://www.vvmbiotech.co.in/etco2-monitor.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530